Minor Exam Schedule - 2nd Semester 2018-19

Click here for Room Allotment Chart

<
Minor IDate
04 Feb 2019 (Mon)
05 Feb 2019 (Tue)
06 Feb 2019 (Wed)
07 Feb 2019 (Thu)
Slot
B, AB, D, L/ free slot*
AC, C, M, X/ free slot*
AD, A, F, AA/ free slot*
E, H, J, K/ free slot*
Minor IIDate 25 Mar 2019 (Mon) 26 Mar 2019 (Tue) 27 Mar 2019 (Wed) 28 Mar 2019 (Thu)
Slot
B, AB, D, L/ free slot*
AC, C, M, X/ free slot*
AD, A, F, AA/ free slot*
E, H, J, K/ free slot*

* Free slots are intended for X slot courses only.

As a general policy, exam rescheduling outside the prescribed timings is strongly discouraged. Any such rescheduling requests, even within the prescribed slot time period, must be approved by Dean (Academics)/ Associate Dean (Cur).

  

Major Exam Schedule - 2nd Semester 2018-19

Click here for Room Allotment Chart

Major Date 28 April 2019 (Sat) 29 April 2019 (Mon) 30 April 2019 (Tue)
Slot C, K, free slot * D, M, K A, AA, free slot *
Date 01 May 2019 (Wed) 02 May 2019 (Thu) 03 May 2019 (Fri) 04 May 2019 (Sat)
Slot B, L/ free slot *, AB/ free slot * E, X F, AC, AD/ free slot * H, J, free slot *

* Free slots are intended for X slot courses only.

As a general policy, exam rescheduling outside the prescribed slot timings is strongly discouraged. Any rescheduling requests, even within the prescribed slot time period, must be approved by Dean (Academics)/ Associate Dean (Cur).

  

Chairman, Time Table Committee (UG, PG)

Email: tti@iitd.ac.in